Contact us

Call us at 07990 451 519 (UK), 888/626-9816 (US) or +46-(0)8 630 32 00 (SE). Mail us at contact@bigimagesystems.com.

We will help you find the right solution for your next project!

world-2  Big Image Systems US
  • PRESIDENT
  • Olle Lindqvist
  • olle@bigimagesystems.com
  • 888/626-9816
  • Address
  • 4208 Ottawa Avenue South
    St. Louis Park, Minnesota 55416
  • CREATIVE DIRECTOR/ PRODUCTION & ARTWORK MANAGER
  • Casey Hallas
  • casey@bigimagesystems.com
  • 718/751-5187
  • CENTRAL US SALES
  • Keenan Hallas
  • keenan@bigimagesystems.com
  • 412/651-1137
  • Address
  • 135 Drake Rd.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15241
  • EAST COAST SALES
  • Lawrence Sterling
  • larry@bigimagesystems.com
  • 215/906-3948
  • Address
  • 412 Mallard Circle
    Blue Bell PA 19422
  • WEST COAST SALES
  • John Bloom
  • john@bigimagesystems.com
  • 612/323-4958
  • Address
  • 3233 Avalon Way, #104
    Seattle, WA 98126
  • world-1  Big Image Systems UK
  • Andy Brooks
  • andy@bigimagesystems.co.uk
  • 07990 451 519
  • Address
  • 4 Valette House, Valette Street
    London E9 6XT
  • International Sales
  • International Sales
  • Andreas Skantze
  • andreas@bigimage.se
  • 070-535 61 19